Ginny Curtis
405-209-9441
ginny@mcmmedicare.com
Owner
Alex Tarasenko
405-626-3467
sshtrsnk@gmail.com
Tulsa Manager
Solomon Bruce
405-210-6332
solomonbruce3@gmail.com
Oklahoma City Office

Himesh Patel

678-978-1960

himesh.patel.mcm@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Evelina Morales

405-326-2819

clean.environment@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma City Office

Linda Kersey

501-593-0148

lindamcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Jordan Ward

405-274-9180

jordanmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Virginia "Ginny" Guerrero

405-885-1035

vgmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

April Gruber

405-414-8361

april_gruber@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Bryson Robertson

405-509-0932

bryson_robertson@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Office

Ryan Nolan

918-803-3845

ryan.mcmmedicare@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Jerry Meyers

405-635-5099

jerzacky@live.com

Oklahoma City Office

Rennae McCarter

405-788-8010

rennaemccarter66@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Kasi Sifford

918-902-4177

kcranch.6420@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Jennifer Melton
405-436-3646
jennifer@mcmmedicare.com
Director

Chrispin Ngenda

918-899-9252

cngendas@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Cindi Permetter​
405-788-5215
cindipermetter68@gmail.com
Oklahoma City Office

Kody Gober

405-517-8221

kodygober@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Annette De Dios

405-595-8204

annettedds@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Lori Longo

214-395-3481

lorilongo21@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Joyce "Gigi" Caldwell

910-922-0026

joycemcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Abrina Tarasenko

918-688-1197

abrinatarasenko@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Tom Nilsson

918-734-3353

tomnilsson21@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Ashli Scott

405-388-0267

ashliscott.ins@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Derrick Leonard

405-626-6206

derrickleonard5@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Office

Helen Tang

405-818-2219

helenmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Michael Brunson

405-313-8365

brunsonmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Lora Hull

918-557-9065

loramhull@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Tonderai Bassoppo-Moyo
405-887-3288
tonderaibmoyo@aol.com
Director
Blessing Marova
918-852-6787
blessmar7@gmail.com
Tulsa Office

Rick Osterman

405-721-0156

seniorhealthoptions@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Office

Ryan Busler

405-476-0791

ryan@mcmmedicare.com

Shawnee Manager

Steve Melton

918-734-6600

meltonins@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

Elisa Curry

405-627-1006

eecurry@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Ashley Brumback

405-609-7117

ashleybrumback@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Paul Benton

405-919-8878

pbenton1104@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Kathryn Rodriguez

918-852-9900

kathrynmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

Allisha Craig

918-693-9445

allishacraig@yahoo.com

Tulsa Office

Chuck Curtis

405-922-7994

chuckc54@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Kaine Johnson

405-501-8261

kainejohnson2@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Brian Rodriguez

918-734-2398

brodriguez75@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

Linda Frosco

405-550-8262

llclure@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma City Office

Contact Us

Call or Message Us for a Free Consultation Today!

OKC LOCATION

2232 W Hefner Rd. Ste. A

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405-842-0494

For Life-Threatening
Emergencies Call 911

© 2020 by MCM Insurance. Proudly created using

Wix.com

SHAWNEE LOCATION

678 Kickapoo Spur Ste. A

Shawnee, OK 74804

405-256-3342

TULSA LOCATION

6202 S. Lewis Ave Ste. I

Tulsa, OK 74136

918-631-7855

Call Us Today : 405-842-0494