Ginny Curtis
405-209-9441
ginny@mcmmedicare.com
Owner
Ryan Busler
405-256-3342
Ryan@mcmmedicare.com
Regional Manager
Solomon Bruce
405-210-6332
solomonbruce3@gmail.com
Oklahoma City Office

April Gruber

405-414-8361

April@mcmmedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Evelina Morales

405-326-2819

clean.environment@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma City Office

Linda Kersey

501-593-0148

lindamcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

57001906_2233764743555173_12072516254255

Jordan Ward

405-274-9180

jordanmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_6211_edited_edited.jpg

Virginia "Ginny" Guerrero

405-885-1035

vgmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

April G 2.jpg

April Gruber

405-414-8361

april_gruber@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_0454.jpg

Bryson Robertson

405-509-0932

bryson_robertson@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_7589.JPG

Ryan Nolan

918-803-3845

ryan.mcmmedicare@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Agents with no photo.png
Agents with no photo.png
Agents with no photo.png

Kasi Sifford

918-902-4177

kcranch.6420@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Jennifer Melton
405-436-3646
jennifer@mcmmedicare.com
Director

Chrispin Ngenda

918-899-9252

cngendas@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Cindi Permetter​
405-788-5215
cindipermetter68@gmail.com
Oklahoma City Office

Kody Gober

405-517-8221

kodygober@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Annette De Dios

405-595-8204

annettedds@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Lori Longo

214-395-3481

lorilongo21@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_6177_edited.jpg

Joyce "Gigi" Caldwell

910-922-0026

joycemcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Abrina T.jpg

Abrina Tarasenko

918-688-1197

abrinatarasenko@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Tom N.jpg

Tom Nilsson

918-734-3353

tomnilsson21@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Ashli S.jpg

Ashli Scott

405-388-0267

ashliscott.ins@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Agents with no photo.png

Derrick Leonard

405-626-6206

derrickleonard5@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Office

Agents with no photo.png

Helen Tang

405-818-2219

helenmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Agents with no photo.png

Michael Brunson

405-313-8365

brunsonmedicare@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Agents with no photo.png

Lora Hull

918-557-9065

loramhull@gmail.com

Tulsa Office

Tonderai Bassoppo-Moyo
405-887-3288
tonderaibmoyo@aol.com
Director
Blessing Marova
918-852-6787
blessmar7@gmail.com
Tulsa Office

IMG_0487.jpg

Rick Osterman

405-721-0156

seniorhealthoptions@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City Office

Ashley Brumback

405-609-7117

Ashley@mcmmedicare.com

Oklahoma City Office

Steve Melton

918-734-6600

meltonins@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

Elisa Curry

405-627-1006

eecurry@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Ashley B.jpg

Ashley Brumback

405-609-7117

ashleybrumback@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

IMG_6222_edited.jpg

Paul Benton

405-919-8878

pbenton1104@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Kathryn.jpg

Kathryn Rodriguez

918-852-9900

kathrynmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

Allisha.jpg

Allisha Craig

918-693-9445

allishacraig@yahoo.com

Tulsa Office

Agents with no photo.png

Chuck Curtis

405-922-7994

chuckc54@outlook.com

Oklahoma City Office

Agents with no photo.png

Kaine Johnson

405-501-8261

kainejohnson2@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Office

Agents with no photo.png

Brian Rodriguez

918-734-2398

brodriguez75@outlook.com

Tulsa Office

Agents with no photo.png

Linda Frosco

405-550-8262

llclure@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma City Office