MCM Insurance

2232 W Hefner Rd. Ste. A

Oklahoma City, OK 73120

For Life-Threatening Emergencies Call 911

© 2016 by MCM Insurance. Proudly created with Wix.com

THE AGENCY

About Us

With a combined team experience of 80+ years, MCM Insurance LLC is focused on the needs of those with Medicare. We represent carriers that offer a wide variety of products. Our goal is to help you get the coverage you need and deserve. Today, in this ever-changing world of insurance, it is good to have one office and one team working for YOU.

What's New?
The Annual Election Period (AEP) is just around the corner. During this time you have from October 15 until December 7th to change your Medicare Advantage and Prescription Drug Plans for 2019, so make sure to get with your agent! Let us know if you are unhappy with the plan you are currently on, or if you are interested in looking at your other options. 
Our Team
Ginny Curtis
405-209-9441
ginny@mcmmedicare.com
Alex Terasenko
405-626-3467
sshtrsnk@gmail.com
Solomon Bruce
405-210-6332
solomonbruce3@gmail.com

Himesh Patel

678-978-1960

himesh.patel.mcm@gmail.com

Evelina Morales

405-326-2819

clean.environment@sbcglobal.net

Linda Kersey

501-593-0148

lindamcmmedicare@outlook.com

Jordan Ward

405-274-9180

jordanmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Virginia "Ginny G" Guerrero

405-885-1035

vgmedicare@outlook.com

Jennifer Melton
405-436-3646
jennifer@mcmmedicare.com

Chrispin Ngenda

918-899-9252

cngendas@gmail.com

Cindi Permetter​
405-788-5215
cindipermetter68@gmail.com

Kody Gober

405-517-8221

kodygober@gmail.com

Annette De Dios

405-595-8204

annettedds@outlook.com

Lori Longo

214-395-3481

lorilongo21@outlook.com

Joyce "Gigi" Caldwell

910-922-0026

joycemcmmedicare@outlook.com

James Owen

405-990-2161

jamesmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Tonderai Bassoppo-Moyo
405-887-3288
tonderaibmoyo@aol.com
Blessing Marova
918-852-6787
blessmar7@gmail.com

Rick Osterman

405-721-0156

seniorhealthoptions@yahoo.com

Bryson Robertson

405-509-0932

bryson_robertson@yahoo.com

Steve Melton

918-734-6600

meltonins@outlook.com

Elisa Curry

405-627-1006

eecurry@gmail.com

Kathryn Rodriguez

918-852-9900

kathrynmcmmedicare@outlook.com

Paul Benton

405-919-8878

pbenton1104@outlook.com

Brittani Thompson

580-465-2932

brittanimcmmedicare@outlook.com